Blue Mountains National Park Map Hema




The Blue Mountains Map Hema features a national park map, which covers the following national parks: Blue Mountains, Abercrombie, Kanangra Boyd, Nattai and part of Wollemi. There are also insets of the Blackheath, Katoomba, Springwood, Leura, Wentworth Falls, Lawson and Glenbrook areas.

Also contained are walking maps that cover the grades of walks available for the areas of Blackheath, Wentworth, and Katoomba and Leura.

ISBN: 9781865004419 Edition: 1
Scale: Various Size: 610 x 890 mm
Published                                          2011


Read More

You may also like…